KOSA BOARD

President/Webmaster/University of Kentucky Liaison, Dr. Martina Vasil, martina.vasil@uky.edu

IMG_3227

Vice President, Chris McDowell, chris.mcdowell@fayette.kyschools.us

IMG_2524

Past President, Melissa Marotta, melissa.marotta@campbell.kyschools.us

m-6

 

Treasurer, Shannon Stieha, shannon.stieha@gmail.com

IMG_3103

 

Membership, Julianna Nitz, julianna.nitz@franklin.kyschools.us

IMG_6480.JPG

 

Secretary/Hospitality, Katie Hazelwood, hazelwood.katherine@yahoo.com

Katie

 

Social Media, Kayla Collier, kayla.collier2@jefferson.kyschools.us

IMG_3848 copy.jpg

 

Eastern Kentucky University Liaison, Dr. Nicola Mason, nicola.mason@eku.edu

20161202nicola-mason-coe-ss024

University of Louisville Liaison, Dr. Rob Amchin, robamchin@gmail.com

Rob Amchin in Sweater 2017-01-25 15.06.38-2

Member-At-Large, Lindsey Duncan lindseym4786@gmail.com

University of Kentucky Collegiate Member Liaison, Kellie Holbert kelliehol98@uky.edu

IMG_0677

 

University of Louisville Collegiate Member Liaison, TBA

 

Paula Bault, position TBA

photo for KOSA

Katherine Alberts, position TBA