KOSA BOARD

President/Webmaster/UK Liason, Dr. Martina Vasil, martina.vasil@uky.edu

IMG_7432

Vice President, Chris McDowell, chris.mcdowell@fayette.kyschools.us

IMG_2524

Past President, Melissa Marotta, melissa.marotta@campbell.kyschools.us

m-6

Treasurer, Shannon Stieha, shannon.stieha@gmail.com

IMG_3103

Membership, Julianna Nitz, julianna.nitz@franklin.kyschools.us

IMG_6480.JPG

Secretary, Katie Hazelwood, hazelwood.katherine@yahoo.com

Katie

Member at Large/Social Media, Kayla Collier

IMG_3848 copy.jpg

EKU Liason, Dr. Nicola Mason, nicola.mason@eku.edu

20161202nicola-mason-coe-ss024

U of L Liason, Dr. Rob Amchin, robamchin@gmail.com

Rob Amchin in Sweater 2017-01-25 15.06.38-2